back to main page


Committee of the Society:

 

Chairman

Prof. Ondrej Slanar, M.D., Ph.Dr.
Department of Pharmacology, 1st Faculty of Medicine, Prague
ondrej.slanar@lf1.cuni.cz

Vice chairman

Prof. Stanislav Micuda, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Medicine, Hradec Králové
micuda@lfhk.cuni.cz
 

Scientific secretary

Prof. Petr Pávek, PharmD., Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Hradec Králové
pavek@faf.cuni.cz
 

Treasurer

Assoc. Prof. Jaroslav Chládek, MsC., Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Medicine, Hradec Králové
chladekj@lfhk.cuni.cz
 

Members

Prof. Pavel Anzenbacher, M.A., D.Sc.
Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Medicine, Olomouc
anzen@tunw.upol.cz
 

Assoc. Prof. Regina Demlová, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Medicine, Masaryk University, Brno
demlova@med.muni.cz
 

 

Assoc. Prof. Jan Jurica, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Medicine, Masaryk University, Brno
jurica@med.muni.cz
 

 

Prof. Jirí Kassa, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Toxicology, Faculty of Military Health Sciences, Hradec Králové
kassa@pmfhk.cz
 

 

Assoc. Prof. Eva Kmonícková, M.A., Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology, 1st Faculty of Medicine, Prague
Eva.Kmonickova@lfp.cuni.cz
 

 

Prof. Milan Nobilis, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Department of anorganic and organic chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Hradec Králové
nobilis@faf.cuni.cz
 

 

Jirí Slíva, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology, 2nd Faculty of Medicine, Prague
slivaj@seznam.cz
 

 

Review commitee of Society

Chairman

Prof. Jan Švihovec, M.D., D.SC.
jan.svihovec@lfmotol.cuni.cz
 

 

Olga Bartošová, M.A., Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology, 1st Medical Faculty, Charles University, Prague
olga.bartosova1@seznam.cz

 

Ondrej Zendulka, PharmD., Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Medicine, Masaryk University, Brno
zendulka@med.muni.cz
 

Secretary of Society:

 

Hana Kalhousová
Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Medicine, Hradec Králové
kalhousovah@lfhk.cuni.cz